Meet the Team

An overview of every face that smiles at our office!

Alexander Wanders

Founder
alexander@spryngpayments.com

 

Marc Rottinghuis

Founder
marc@spryngpayments.com

Gugi van der Velden

Founder
janpaul@spryngpayments.com

Bernard Rottinghuis

CFO
bernard@spryngpayments.com

Paul Hage

CTO
paul@spryngpayments.com

Tim Meijer

CMO
tim@spryngpayments.com

Faniëlle de Wit

Global Partnership Manager
fanielle@spryngpayments.com

Tessa Waalwijk

Global Business Manager
tessa@spryngpayments.com

Anne Marees

Global Project Manager
anne@spryngpayments.com

Roemer Bakker

Development
roemer@spryngpayments.com

Jelle Manders

Development
jelle@spryngpayments.com

Kit Cheung

Head of Support
kit@spryngpayments.com

Stephanie Markus

Office Management
stephanie@spryngpayments.com

Godra Sedighi

Security Officer
godra@spryngpayments.com